Contact

Contact 2017-04-07T11:04:45+00:00

Contact

Tohono Chul

7366 North Paseo del Norte
Tucson, AZ 85704
ph: 520-742-6455 ext. 0
fax: 520-797-1213
email: info@tohonochul.org

Administrative offices

Dr. Christine Conte – Executive Director x. 212
cconte@tohonochul.org

Penny Poynter – Director of Finance & Human Resources x. 219
ppoynter@tohonochul.org

Michelle Armstrong – Director of Marketing & Communications x. 221
marmstrong@tohonochul.org

Renee Sykes – Graphic Designer x. 220
rsykes@tohonochul.org

Carol Dimit – Philanthropy Associate x. 243
cdimit@tohonochul.org

Cindy Jakobs – Membership Coordinator x. 246
cjakobs@tohonochul.org

 

Education, Exhibits & Volunteers

Jo Falls – Director of Education and Visitor Services x. 228
jfalls@tohonochul.org

Lauren Malanga – Volunteer Services Coordinator x. 235
lmalanga@tohonochul.org

James Schaub – Curator of Exhibitions x. 218
jschaub@tohonochul.org

Tom McDonald – Docent Instructor x. 241

tmcdonald@tohonochul.org

Karen Hayes – Assistant Curator of Exhibitions & Collections Manager x. 217
khayes@tohonochul.org

Grounds

Lee Mason – Director of General Services x. 232
lmason@tohonochul.org

Retail and Event Rentals

Linda Wolfe – Director of Retail x. 213
lwolfe@tohonochul.org

Carolyn M. Gallo – Event Sales Consultant x. 242 (cell phone 520-425-0520)
cgallo@tohonochul.org


Homepage Gardens, Galleries, & Bistro image credits (first to last): © Josh Schachter 2012 | © Ryan Mihalyi 2012 | © Josh Schachter 2012

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We Want Your Feedback!